此活动已结束,注册已经关闭。耶鲁北京中心中查看更多活动.

活动简介

耶鲁北京中心和中国与全球化智库(CCG)诚邀您参加中国与全球化智库(CCG)主任、商务部中国国际经济合作学会(CAFIEC)副会长王辉耀的讲座。

活动简介

2016 年新年伊始,公安部就推出旨在支持北京创新发展的20项出入境政策;2月份,中共中央办公厅和国务院办公厅又出台《关于加强外国人永久居留服务管理的意 见》。海外人才引进、绿卡制度、外籍人士居住和工作等方面最新政策的相继出台为吸纳优秀人才回国就业、创业,促进国家新经济发展将会起到不可估量的作用, 而这一新政本身也与海外留学生的未来发展息息相关。作为推动了这一系列新政出台的中国与全球化智库(CCG)在协助相关部门调研、制定、完善政策的过程中 对新政也有了更准确的理解和把握。

中国与全球化智库(CCG)的主任王辉耀博士将就国际人才在中国的发展和最新的中国国际人才机遇,尤其是最新绿卡政策的解读,做详细的说明。

活动语言为中文。

活动计划

下午12:00-12:30 pm: 注册与简餐
下午12:30-14:00 pm: 演讲与问答

注册与费用

门票:60元; 耶鲁校友及CCG员工免费。

重要提示:耶鲁北京中心高度尊重您的隐私权。参会者通过此活动报名表格或其他报名渠道提供的信息将会绝对保密。除非有相关的法规和法院命令,我们不会与他人分享、出售或出租参会者的任何个人信息。

演讲嘉宾

  • 王辉耀 (中国与全球化智库(CCG)、商务部中国国际经济合作学会(CAFIEC)   主任、副会长)

    王辉耀

    中国与全球化智库(CCG)、商务部中国国际经济合作学会(CAFIEC)主任、副会长

    嘉宾简介

票务信息

普通门票
¥60
耶鲁校友及CCG员工

耶鲁校友及CCG员工免费

免费

关于耶鲁北京中心

菜单

This is a past event. Registration is closed. View more events from Yale Center Beijing

Event Details

Yale Center Beijing and Center for China & Globalization (CCG) jointly invite you to a talk by Dr. Huiyao WANG, President of Center for China & Globalization (CCG), Vice Chairman of China Association for International Economic Cooperation (CAFIEC) of the Ministry of Commerce.

Event Description

In January of 2016, China’s Ministry of Public Security launched 20 new immigration policy guidelines aimed at its attracting more highly-qualified foreigners to live and work in Beijing. In February, the CPC Central Committee and State Council issued a document entitled Views on Strengthening the Management of Alien Permanent Residence Service. China's latest policies on Green Card issuance and alien residence and employment look to attract highly-educated Chinese graduates of overseas schools to live and work in China in hopes that they will contribute to China’s economic development. The policies are expected to play an important role in the future plans and careers of Chinese students now studying abroad. The Center for China & Globalization (CCG), through its collaboration with various government departments on the research, development and refinement of the new policies, has gained a deeper and more accurate understanding of the policies.

Dr. Huiyao WANG will share his views on the current and future state of the job market for foreigners in China, especially in relation to the new Chinese Green Card policy.

The language of the event will be Chinese.

Schedule

12:00-12:30 pm: Registration & Light Meal
12:30-14:00 pm: Talk and Q&A

Registration and Payment

Ticket: ¥60; free for Yale alumni & CCG employees.

Please note: All attendee information collected by Yale Center Beijing through the event registration form on this website, or by any other means, will be kept strictly confidential. Yale Center Beijing will never distribute, sell, license, or otherwise make available for any purpose, any attendee information to any third party, unless otherwise required by law.

Speakers

  • Huiyao Wang (President/ Vice Chairman  at  Center for China & Globalization (CCG) / China Association for International Economic Cooperation (CAFIEC) of the Ministry of Commerce)

    Huiyao Wang

    President/ Vice Chairman at Center for China & Globalization (CCG) / China Association for International Economic Cooperation (CAFIEC) of the Ministry of Commerce

    Read Bio

Tickets

Standard Ticket
RMB 60
Yale alumni & CCG employees

Free for Yale alumni & CCG employees

Free

About Yale Center Beijing

Menu